Our Team


USer picture

Henco Hugo

CEO
email

henco@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0827672809

USer picture

Rynhardt Nortje

COO Buyer/Sales
email

rynhardt@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0832345303

USer picture

Ronel v/d Westhuizen

F&I
email

finance@bpvf.co.za

phone

074 787 5897

USer picture

Leon

Sales/Buyer/Marketing
email

leon@bpvf.co.za

phone

0826542512

USer picture

Desmond

Sales
email

desmond@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0621544800

USer picture

Eileen

Office Manager
email

eileen@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0828752673

USer picture

Jackie

Admin Manager
email

jacoleen@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0835311332

USer picture

Lene

Digital Marketing
email

lene@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0826684844

USer picture

Theo

Driver
email

admin@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0739557904

USer picture

Gert

Driver
email

gert@bpvf.co.za

phone

0631804259

USer picture

Bongie

Cleaner
email

admin1@nortiermotors.co.za

phone

0827672809